Phil Taylor continued his magnificent form down under, claiming a fourth consecutive Sydney Darts Masters crown with a thrilling 11-9 victory over Michael van Gerwen at The Star on Saturday evening. Taylor has yet to be defeated in Australia since the World Series of Darts began in 2013, having claimed three previous Sydney titles and […]